Monday, July 16, 2018 3:29:51 PM
Live Chat
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your email and phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Saturday: 8am - 10pm Eastern Time

Customer Reviews



183 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Small Ortho Bolster Sleeper

Rated By: Fizzles on 10/29/2016 3:03:00 PM
Title: Smaller


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Because the photo had a picture of a dog in the bed I assumed it would be perfect for a cat, however a medium would be best ,as small is really small but as you can see my cat loves it, so I will order a medium size too.

Pouchee Purse Organizer

Rated By: HK on 9/30/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title: POUCHEE IS PERFECT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased for a friend. I have two pouches that I love. No more dumping stuff from one purse to another.

Fruit & Veggie Keeper

Rated By: busy1 on 9/11/2016 5:52:00 PM
Title: Good for gifting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to keep onions and veggies fresh in the refrigerator

Versatile 5-in-1 Total Pillow®

Rated By: busy1 on 9/11/2016 5:51:00 PM
Title: Supports neck and lumbar region


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable support when sitting, in particular.

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: sondavis@bellsouth.net on 9/8/2016 3:32:00 PM
Title: Pot & Pan Protectors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I noticed that my mother used these pot protectors and had always admired them. However in searching the web for them I found that I was not happy with the size and colors available.I am very happy that Problem Solvers carried them and now I have great protection for my non-stick pans. I highly recommend them.

Handmade Recycled Metal Boat Planter/Container

Rated By: Lolo on 8/29/2016 12:06:00 PM
Title: Great service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent communication and service. Item arrived quickly
Love it!

Plush Comfort Pillow Cushion

Rated By: sunflowere 62 on 8/26/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Very nice product…...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable for my transport chair I bought it for. Would highly recommend the product. Made nice too.

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Dave on 7/28/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Great idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chair is great. My wife used to play with my granddaughter and it worked out great.

Messy Mutts Stainless Steel Double Dish Pet Feeder with Nonslip Silicone Base

Rated By: Chelsia on 7/19/2016 11:36:00 PM
Title: If you have small ch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you have small children stay away from this area it is known as the pedophile capitol o the country. The only place worse is ashtabula ohio which has had an unussual increase in ********** case in the past 6 months or so.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: P. on 6/20/2016 8:42:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent carrier. Sturdy, good, comfortable grips. Capacity is greater than expected. So light it does not add to weight of laundry, as does a plastic or wicker basket.

Folds compactly, but I leave mine open and place it in the tub behind the curtain so it is ready for laundry, out of sight and out of the way.

Highly recommend.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Cindy on 2/2/2016 8:48:00 PM
Title: Box of Fatwood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fire starters may be the best I've ever bought. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!

Personalized Locker Room Signs

Rated By: Jennah on 1/12/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Thanks for being on


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thanks for being on point and on tagert!

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Edee on 1/11/2016 10:02:00 AM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price and quick delivery

Cordless Mini Mixer With 4 Attachments

Rated By: LH on 1/9/2016 8:35:00 PM
Title: Cordless mini mixer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised at the poor quality of this mini mixer. It arrived in a plastic envelope and the box was partially crushed, although the mixer was in tact. The mixer and pieces that cam with it look like something I would expect to find at the dollar store. Very cheap plastic mixer. Glad I didn't sent to anyone as a gift.

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: lmccm on 1/1/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: NOT worth the money!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased 8 of these in the bronze color. The whole thing is one cheapy looking piece of molded plastic! The "bronze" looks like brown Tempra paint. When I tried one out with batteries the light emitted was pathetically weak! I packed them right back up for return! The same crummy lights are for sale on the "sister sites" Plow & Hearth and Wind & Weather. What a total disappointment! I had expected MUCH better based on past experience with this group of companies!

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Roxy on 12/16/2015 10:40:00 PM
Title: Pot Protectors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is great to use for protecting your pots. I even use them to put between my good dinner ware. Love this idea.

Friendly Footstool

Rated By: Maggie retired on 11/24/2015 10:32:00 PM
Title: Too cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this stool. I got the dog. Not only is it unusual, but it is very well built, sturdy. Wish I had ordered a couple as gifts.

Outdoor Umbrella Mosquito Net

Rated By: S on 10/25/2015 2:27:00 PM
Title: Great way to enjoy the out-of-doors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This solved 2 problems: We like to watch the fire outside with our parrot, Max, as the sun sets, but are disturbed by the mosquitoes and need to keep Max safe and allow him to be outside the cage for a while. Screen keeps mosquitoes out and Max in, so no worries. We all can relax. Material holds up well to rain and wind.

Microfiber Mud Rug Mat with Nonskid Backing, Medium

Rated By: Sandy on 10/10/2015 9:23:00 PM
Title: Very nice mats


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Mud Rug Mats are very nice in appearance. I haven't had time yet to evaluate how they work.

They are very nice appearing and look as if they will be great. Ask me again after the summer season and beach sand at my rental cottage.


Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: Niccie on 9/30/2015 8:50:00 AM
Title: Perfect lift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect solution for a dragging bed skirt....also well made.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: LAK on 9/25/2015 10:54:00 AM
Title: Really Sturdy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So thrilled with this basket. Though I have not used them yet, the baskets feel very sturdy & the mesh seems quite strong. The size is very generous; would certainly hold an entire load of laundry. I love that I can fold them flat for storage (I'm hanging them on the back of a door). I purchased 4 so that each family member has their own basket & was a little unhappy to pay $40 but I think these are well worth the price. I looked all over to find these elsewhere to price comparison, but couldn't find anything like this. And thank you Problem Solvers for having PayPal available!

Solar Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: fatcatdj on 9/24/2015 3:11:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For these types of solar lamps, THEY are the creme de la creme. Best solar lights money can buy. The reasons:

1) Multi LEDs in each lamp>>>brighter than all in its class
2) 3.2v Lithium-Ion battery>>>lasts longer than 1.2v NiCd or NiMh battery
3) Solid construction, heavy glass lens
3) Looks like low voltage ones, not as obvious looking as typical solar lights

Negatives:
1) Costly>>>costs more than twice of the best hardware store models
2) Slow Delivery>>> Took almost 4 weeks to receive

Costly, but worth it. I'd like another 4, but I can't afford it right now. However they are a great alternative to a low voltage system. I don't advise setting them out near lots of pedestrian traffic, especially if living in the city, some kid or weirdo may snatch them because they are so bright. They aren't those cheap $10-$15 ones you find at most hardware stores. Highly recommend.


Montebello Tall Single-Panel Iron Trellis

Rated By: flowergirl on 9/17/2015 12:04:00 PM
Title: Sturdy, beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this trellis to support a young climbing rose I bought last spring - it is still small but in time it should grow to over 10 feet & will require support.
The trellis is attached to one end of a covered deck, the trellis came with good mounting hardware & built in brackets - but they did not align with the deck railings at points to connect them, so we just used our own brackets & went around the vertical part of the frame to fasten to the deck railings. It worked fine and was not a problem.

The trellis is very sturdy, good quality and beautiful. Even when it sits in hot sun, it never heats up past being warm so it should not burn tender new growth.

I planted some quick growing vines that will only last this season, by next year the rose should be starting to crawl up the trellis in earnest.

I'm very pleased with the trellis, it looks like it cost more than it did.

Recycled Rubber "Mulch" Tree Ring

Rated By: Gordon on 9/16/2015 8:45:00 AM
Title: Rubber "Mulch" Tree Ring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is doing what I wanted.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Rene on 9/15/2015 6:15:00 PM
Title: A great find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these baskets! I still hang all my clothes in the Southern California sunshine, so my basket gets A LOT of work! It lasts about three years, but the ability to fold and store it, and its lightweight capacity is unbeatab;e!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Lazy on 9/5/2015 3:22:00 PM
Title: Great laundry basket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a basket like these for years. They last a long time but eventually the handles were getting threadbare. I love the baskets because they are a good size, light weight and fold up to 'nothing' when needed.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: suz on 9/4/2015 8:58:00 PM
Title: the best on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is the best fat wood on the market....there are imitators so beware...........and fast free shipping if you order enough.....and you need at least 2 35 lb boxes to get through the winter......3 is better..........use just 3 sticks to light a fire..........start the fire with 3-4 larger logettes spaced flat on the bottom floor.......then smaller...crisscross in a square......put very small on top.....with the 3 fat wood.......tightly twist newspaper on the very top........everything will sink down and ignite the larger logs which will provide kindle for some time.....yes, counter intuitive.....so not the girl scout method........research this top down method/it works.......

Seed Mat Garden Planter

Rated By: Cynthia on 8/31/2015 1:59:00 PM
Title: Butterfly mix not as pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received the butterfly mix. The picture online and on the cover shows a beautiful mix including red poppies. When I opened the bag, and reviewed the seeds provided there were no poppies. The only reason I bought this was for the poppies. I will still use it since it seems so easy. Also there are no queen Ann lace. Very poor product description.

25 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: tarheelshirley on 4/2/2015 11:36:00 PM
Title: Fantasticly easy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only takes twp pieces of fatwood to light a large fireplace. Very quick and economical.

10 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: CaptJack on 4/2/2015 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. Easy to use.

Star Outdoor Solar Lanterns, Set of 3

Rated By: 3 solar lanterns on 4/2/2015 1:30:00 PM
Title: 3 solar lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very pretty and fun for the patio or to hang in the yard. I like the solar aspect. I thought they were a bit pricey but I think I will enjoy their sparkle in the summer evenings.

Steel Ash Bucket

Rated By: Thesoundlady on 4/2/2015 12:55:00 PM
Title: Holds ash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks nice, feels smaller than ash buckets that has tapered walls. The texture makes it impossible to wipe off ash and dust, which also cling to it readily. Also, the photo makes it appear as if the lid sits within the rim of the bucket. This is not the case. The part that appears to be the rim is also part of the lid. Problem solvers should have photos showing it without the lid as well. I kept it because I needed an ash bucket.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Walkingnd on 4/2/2015 11:58:00 AM
Title: Excellenet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price, delivered to the door.
Should last a couple of years.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Chris on 3/24/2015 9:09:00 AM
Title: Perfect basket, worth every penny!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this basket! I had four of the hard plastic baskets for years and the empty ones took up so much space in my bedroom. I wash clothes every day and must go up and down stairs to do it; so in addition to these baskets folding flat, they are lightweight if you must schlep up and down stairs. Not a bad thing can be said about them.

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Jill on 2/7/2015 9:02:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is the perfect solution for someone who spends a lot of time on the floor. My 7 month old granddaughter is constantly on the floor playing with her toys and I am always on the floor beside her. It's so nice to have something soft to sit on and support my back. I don't mind being on the floor anymore!

Train Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: Feeb on 2/7/2015 12:11:00 AM
Title: Beautiful steamer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This steamer for my wood stove is strikingly beautiful. Steam even cames out of the smoke stack as it adds moisture to the dry winter air. The absolute only negative is that it's so sturdy that it is very heavy.
I have to move it every time I add wood to the stove and it's a job to move. Especially filled with water. If your stove is made differently and you can just put the steamer on top and leave it there, You won't have this problem and I'll bet you give it 5 stars.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: K on 2/6/2015 8:52:00 PM
Title: Perfect Solution


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for our small laundry area, a basket when you need one but without having to make room to store it.

Kitten Or Puppy Tapestry Draftstopper

Rated By: Samantha on 12/16/2014 11:32:00 AM
Title: Cute and Works Like a Charm


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the Puppy Draftstopper and I absolutely love it! It's functional and adorable. The quality is great and it helps me keep my house warm and cozy. I highly recommend.

Microfiber Mud Rug Mat with Nonskid Backing, Large

Rated By: Dog Slave on 11/26/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: Paws-itively Grreat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a replacement for a Mud Rug purchased years ago, which finally wore out. I was lost without a Mud Rug until the replacement was delivered. I don't have grass in my back yard - I have dogs, dogs who dig and continually go in and out the back door, tracking dirt and mud into the kitchen. The Mud Rug collects the dirt from their paws as they run in the door, keeping the kitchen and dining room floors clean. It always lays flat, is never a tripping hazard - doesn't move or kick up when the dogs play fight on it or during daily vacuuming. I have recommended the Mud Rug to several friends who had trouble controlling the dirt brought in on their pet's paws. The old worn rug is still in service. It is now under the litter box, keeping the cat from tracking litter through the house.

Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: Michele on 11/26/2014 5:57:00 PM
Title: Multiple uses!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product. I used it to elevate cabinets in a craft room, it worked great!

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: NJ Mom on 11/24/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title: Best chairs in the house!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ALL use these chairs. We set them up in front of the fireplace so we can gather the warmth. We use them for watching tv... or playing board games on the floor. Great for my 7 year old as well as my 6 ft husband. Durable and comfortable!

USA Made Medium Mock Rock

Rated By: JLO on 9/30/2014 3:01:00 PM
Title: Excellent Hideaway for Well Pipe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The medium mock rock is the perfect solution to hiding a well pipe in the front yard. There are numerous huge boulders in our landscape design, and the mock rock fits in very well. I am planting some perennials and bulbs around the mock rock to make it look more like it grew in this spot.

Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: dorathy57 on 9/30/2014 5:50:00 AM
Title: Bed Risers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
worked great

Handmade Glass Fruit Fly Trap

Rated By: meme on 9/29/2014 11:10:00 AM
Title: Elegant Solution to Disgusting Problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I noticed fruit flies on the onions I brought home from the store. In 2 weeks time I was infested. I called the exterminator, who said he could spray, but it was not 100% effective. I got some traps and within 5 days the nasty little fruit flies were gone! I did not want an ugly, obvious trap. That is why I purchased this product. FYI you are ordering only 1 trap, not 3 as pictured.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Kate on 6/3/2014 8:00:00 PM
Title: Best EVER Laundry Basket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The is truly the best EVER laundry basket. Space is an issue for me, so being able to just fold it up between uses is perfect. Also, the carry handles make it easy to hold with one hand even when very full, especially if you are using the stairs as well and need to hang on to the railing. Terrific for everyone including seniors.

Corsica Flower Bridge Planter

Rated By: Dorie on 4/24/2014 3:12:00 PM
Title: You had it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally found this solution to my deck railing flower
container problem but couldn't gat one. Went to many
sites and the picture was there but out of stock.

then I discovered problem solvers and the planter was
available in spades. get it? I ordered 4 - could really use another. One arrived broken a little but rather than
go thru returning etc I used Duck tape to fix it. Put the tape on the inside. Works great. I LOOOVE these. My many flowers are so glad to have living space and they thank you also .

Thanks for keeping them in stock.

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Dana on 4/21/2014 7:08:00 PM
Title: Love these pan protectors!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have nice new pots and pans and have been using paper towels between them. These are very bright and cheery and don't slip around like the paper towels did. They recommend you cut them to size which I did, so you don't have all the extra sticking up and out like in the photos here. It's a lot quieter now putting pots away!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: MaxxKH on 4/9/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Best thing ever!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this. Previously I have used the plastic laundry baskets. The handles always break and its awkward to carry down stairs (particulary narrow basement stairs). Its fabulous that they collapse down for easy sotrage as well. I bought two of these for me and then came back and bought them for my sisters and mom. We all love them.

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Veronica on 4/4/2014 2:08:00 PM
Title: Pot Protectors Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good Product. I was using dish towels and dish cloths, but these grip better without sticking, and they 'stick up" (which towels do not) so the pots are protected all the way, not just at the bottom. No more scratches on the sides of the pans. Plus the bright color makes it easy to see each pan separated -which is great, since my cupboards don't have inside lights.

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Stu on 3/20/2014 11:33:00 AM
Title: Small Cost to Protect Large Investment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since we are remodeling our kitchen, we decides to get all new high quality non-stick pots and pans. Even though we had tried to take care of our older P&Ps, we had managed to nick and scratch them all, making them "almost non-stick". This "Pot Protector" product in now doing its job to protect our many multi-$100 investment in P&Ps, including the bottoms, sides and edges - well worth the small cost of these pretty and durable protectors.

Raised Bed Corners, set of four

Rated By: newjenks on 3/20/2014 10:50:00 AM
Title: Rasied Bed Corners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These corners are heavy and very well-made. The quality of the product even impressed my skeptical husband. We're assembling the raised beds this weekend and I'm getting excited to plant.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: MaxxKH on 3/20/2014 10:11:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for an alternative to the plasitc laundry baskets. The handles keep breaking and they take up so much room. Found these and LOVE them. I bought two! They are so much easier to handle and I feel much "safer" carrying this up and dow nthe stairs tothe laundry. Bought some for my mom and sister!

Elima-Draft® Insulated, Magnetic Vent Cover, 9" x 9"

Rated By: Tgurry on 1/11/2014 9:42:00 AM
Title: Perfect solution. Simple and effective.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These covers work perfectly for the right aluminum A/C vents. I spent over $100 buying insulation and double stick velcro and a couple hours of installation and the next day the velcro began to unstick from the vents, useless. I was skeptical when I saw this product because the magnets only stick to the screw heads. But I was very pleased when they arrived, they just pop into place and the magnets hold firmly. Great product. I can't believe all those years I wasted time putting tape and plastic covering. These are so simple and they look nice.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: klimbajy on 1/3/2014 1:16:00 PM
Title: Very useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is extremely useful. Lightweight and easy to collapse for storage. Great for small laundry room.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Cleanone on 12/24/2013 10:21:00 AM
Title: Humongous and strong threads


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be careful when opening the first time...hold it well away from your face...it really pops open on you! I am really enjoying the design of this laundry basket. I recommend it whole-heartedly!

Acanthus Leaves Trim Ring

Rated By: handy diy on 12/22/2013 1:12:00 PM
Title: Looks Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fit this over a six inch can easily and got it well secured with the provided springs. HOWEVER, note that my can design is totally different than in the instructions or video. Mine is a fixed funnel shape inside. I was able to first hang the springs high inside on existing light socket mount then reach from below with needle nose pliers through the trim ring, grab the ring on the spring and easily install. 5 minute project!

Cordless Mini Mixer With 4 Attachments

Rated By: lucky girl on 12/13/2013 1:00:00 PM
Title: cordless mixer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love, love it. It is so handy and quick to mix my powder drinks.

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: stellysmom on 12/3/2013 7:28:00 AM
Title: beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these candles for my home in the dark bronze color. They are beautiful!!! Love them. They have a colonial look, so probably could be kept out all year. I highly recommend them.

Fluted Trim Ring

Rated By: superman on 6/3/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: lite trim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
looks great when the lite is on or off, love them.

Small Pet Console Lookout

Rated By: Doodle bug on 5/23/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Too small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My yorkie is only 4.2 lbs. but the small was too small for him to lie down in. Sitting in it is no problem but on long trips he likes to take a nap and its way too snug and hot with the lining used. Be nice to find a medium size vs. just small and large.

Solar Deck Lights in Mission Style, Set of 4

Rated By: Mimi Lou on 5/13/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LVOE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used velcro to hang on my tiled porch steps. Worked great and easy to place where I wanted them. I love the amber glow and the mission styling.

Small Weather-Resistant Raised Mesh Pet Bed

Rated By: Joan on 5/10/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Bed arrived damaged, great customer serv


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of our 2 beds arrived with parts that wouldn't fit together. We called Problem Solvers to report this and they immediately sent us a return label and got a replacement shipped out. Customer Service person I spoke to was very friendly. I wish this dog bed, which I've owned previously, were a bit more well made. Like once it's all screwed together, sometimes they can have a bit of a slant instead of standing up squarely on all 4 legs. It stays together fine...even with a big dog, but I want it to be straight!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Pat on 4/25/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Longevity!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a solid, long lasting container that is easy to use and store. We bought this to replace a simaler laundry basket that we got 9 years ago. Stores flat and out of the way.

Rolling Planter/Trellis

Rated By: Judi on 4/12/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great deck adornment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love to garden, but now that I have the time the arthritis doesn't always allow that, so, I resort to pot planting. BUT you can only have so many pots sitting around and this makes a nice compact area to fill.

Corsica Flower Bridge Planter

Rated By: Susu on 4/11/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Love it!!!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It holds eight plants well. Deep enough for good root systems. Don't have any con's on this product

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Berry68 on 4/8/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Everything was perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased cookware protectors and they work perfectly.Exactly what I was looking for and the the cost was quite reseasonable.Thank you!

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: JodyG37 on 4/8/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Pot Protectors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased thermalon plans for use with my gas range, but didn't have storage room to not stack the pans. To protect these expensive pans, I purchased these pot protectors and am very happy with the job and ease of use they provide.

Friendly Footstool

Rated By: Eleanor on 3/27/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Practical and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought one for myself and one as a gift for a friend (can't wait til she sees it!). Pleasantly surprised by the quality and it's the right height for me to use as a footrest. Very very happy with this purchase!

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Carmi on 3/22/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: "I would buy this product again and agai


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use these to separate my pans, just love it

Simple Space-Saving Swing-Arm Wall-Mounted Reading Lamp

Rated By: Chris on 2/25/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Problem solved!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing arm wall lamp has solved problems. I read a lot and the previous wall lamp was 1) only 40 watts and 2)needed replacement of the socket and switch. 3)The surfaces of my end tables are only 16" x 10", which isn't enough room for a table lamp, coaster, tissues and misc. magazines. I plan to buy another of these lamps for the other side of the sofa.

Pot Protectors, set of 3

Rated By: Laura V on 2/22/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Highly recommended


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered several sets of these. I use them for my glass and pottery bowls and for my Calphalon pans. They protect the bowls from cracking and chipping and the pans from scratching.

Red Silicone Multipurpose Lids, Set of 3

Rated By: Carol the recycler on 2/21/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: For all types of cooking uses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Use to heat or reheat all microwave foods. Saves the mess and waste of plastic wraps. Washes well by hand or in dishwasher. Have not tried on stove or oven. This is second set as gift for Mom.

10 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Catilieth on 2/14/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: I won't be without this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't know how I did without fatwood all these years. It makes starting a fire easier than I could ever imagine. I will always have fatwood, not only for the wood stove, but also for camping.

10 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Mama De on 2/14/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fat wood came well packaged and is perfect for starting fires in the fireplace. We have an old fashioned fireplace and this is the way to go for successful fire-starting.

Day Clock

Rated By: Codfish on 2/14/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Nice Item...!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I looked at the less expensive plastic versions of this type of clock, but decided to pay a little more for the real wooden one... I'm glad I did, as this clock is better looking than I expected... My wife loves it - as she was always wondering what day it is... Excellent gift for retired folks...

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Pam on 2/6/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Very comfortable chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like sitting by my fireplace and reading. This chair is perfect for doing just that.

Medium Lookout Pet Car Seat

Rated By: Bo & Ashley on 2/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product. We have had it now for some time and our two yorkies love it. They can look out but they are still held in so they are safe in the car on both short and long trips.

Small Media Cabinet

Rated By: Pleased BVB on 1/31/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Very Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the cabinet. It has a nice sturdy construction and was easy to put together. If I had room for it I would purchase another one.

Clip-On Table

Rated By: A Hill on 1/11/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great addition to a side table

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love how convenient this is. My side table always has my computer, mail, phone etc. This table right now is hosting my glass of wine and my remote. Gave one to my son and daughter in law who have a newborn in a tiny apartment. They love that this extra pair of hands.

Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: Grandma D on 1/8/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great to raise all sorts of furniture!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bad knees and needed something to raise my chair in the living room. It works great and matches the wood perfectly. Luckily the chair legs fit into the openings.

Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: BaileyMom on 1/7/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Okay

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Temperature is usually a few degrees off. Not always a problem but when it is near freezing vs freezing-it matters.

Clip-On Table

Rated By: Baileymom on 1/7/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Fine

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It shifts more than I'd like but is fine for its purpose.

Small Media Cabinet

Rated By: Acowgirl on 1/3/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Pleasantly Surprised & Satisfied!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Displaying antique bottles & collections, in dust free case!

Day Clock

Rated By: Geo on 1/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: LOVE THIS CLOCK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now given 3 of these clocks to family & friends, who have retired. Each of them tell me they LOVE this clock. My father in particular raves about this clock, and actually mentions it whenever the conversation turns to Retirement. He will say: When you retire, you need one new thing in your kitchen, a clock that tells you what DAY of the week it is!

Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Printer Paul on 1/1/2013 12:00:00 AM
Title: Good except after daerk

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use the Digital Weather Thermometer to read outside tempurature. The readings are affected slightly by temperature transfer through the window it is attached to. Otherwise it is an easily read instrument even across the room except after dark. If the instrument could be mounted where it catches some back lighting at night it would be rated 4 stars.

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Gramma Carol on 12/29/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great chairs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a couple of these chairs many years ago for my daughter and I to use while playing games at the coffee table. They are still in great shape and my Grandchildren love them so much, we got a couple for them. They store easily behind the TV wall unit. I am not a huge fan of the new material (courdoroy) - I liked the heavy-weight fabric of my original chairs, but hopefully, this material holds up as well. I strongly suggest these!!

Earbags

Rated By: mc on 12/27/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: ear bags great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and price. comfortable and true to size. great colors too.

Fleece Multi Mitts Finger Gloves With Zip Compartment

Rated By: auntie k on 12/23/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Extremely satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My niece loved these gloves--especially the non-slip palm of the glove for driving.

Small Lattice Steamer, 1.2qt

Rated By: goldenluvr on 12/21/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Works well!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this product about a week now. It fits great and looks nice on our Blaze King Princess wood stove. It doesn't come to a boil, so I'm not sure it would get hot enough with a trivet. Just hoping it doesn't leave a mark on the stove. So far so good. Has built up quite a bit of mineral deposits already, but we have hard water and I'm not going to invest in that much distilled water. I think it will clean fairly easily with vinegar when I do clean it out because of the smooth enamel finish. Goes through about a gallon of water a day in our very dry climate.

Clip-On Table

Rated By: Chelsearose on 12/21/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Very nice!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fits very nicely on my my new chair and a half. The spring hinges make it fit tight , so it is very sturdy. I put my tea and snack on it while watching tv . Glad I purchased it!

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: mammy on 12/21/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: single battery candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the only thing I didn't care for was the yellow lights - would have preferred white or clear bulbs.

Small Weather-Resistant Raised Mesh Pet Bed

Rated By: Blue Eyes on 12/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great Indoors or Out


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for my Aussie, since we live in Southern California and have more warm than cold weather. Have had two Aussie's and both of them have really liked this bed. I certainly would believe you couldn't go wrong with this bed. The one thing that could be improved would be the frame so that when you pick it up it would stay square and not twist.

Set of 4 Solo Collapsible Hangers Fit Clothes With Any Neck Opening

Rated By: Keeks on 12/14/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will never travel without them!

Personalized Droolhog Pet Mat

Rated By: steve on 12/12/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: great product & appearance!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product & appearance!

Single Cordless Window Candle

Rated By: PDITTY on 12/11/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: I would buy this product again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is used in my Bay window. I love it. But, it cannot be programed. One of my candles is not in sync??????? I don't know what happened.

USA Made Small Mock Rock

Rated By: Kathy S on 12/8/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: It's a rock!

2 of 2 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are using to cover a short electrical pole is a backyard planter area. Seems perfect for that use. The gray color seems a bit "bright" from a distance, but I am sure that will fade a bit as it weathers. But it looks very natural, even up close. It even has the natural sparkle of a quartz or granite rock.

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: Sandy at the Lake on 12/8/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Love these!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these candles in my windows. They are so simple to use. Drop in the batteries and screw on the top. They stay lit for 8 hours, go off, and come back on the next evening. I don't have to go around turning on and off candles. A wonderful product. The dark bronze is a rich look that I love. I could not find the dark bronze anywhere else. I seldom write reviews but had to for these. They are wonderful.

Doorway Fan

Rated By: Rachel on 12/7/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: It's exactly what I've been looking for.

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"We have a woodburning insert in the family room but wanted to circulate the heat to the other rooms. The corner fan is perfect. It's up & out of the way & does exactly what we wanted. The dining room which is two rooms away is at 70-72 degrees.

10 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Wibbs on 12/6/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great stuff to start a fire!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best fire starter money can buy... better than using the fire logs you can get in the store and you only need a few sticks to get the log burning. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to build fires with natural wood. Burns fast and hot!

Retro Cell Phone Handset

Rated By: Sue on 12/5/2012 12:00:00 AM
Title: Fun and Functional

7 of 7 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The retro cell phone handset is so functional. I love that I can talk on the phone while surfing the internet or reading e-mails. The sound is crisp and clear and I love that I can plug it into my computer as well. I love it!
Call 1-800-720-5368
to speak with a friendly, U.S. - based advisor
Email
Live Help
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Circle us on Google PlusLike us on FacebookPin us on PinterestFollow us on Twitter
Sign up for the latest problem solving gadgets, deals & more!

Problem Solvers offers innovative products to solve life’s everyday problems. Explore home organization and storage solutions for any room, including kitchen and dining, bed and bath, laundry room, basement, entryway—even yard and garden. Our unique range of problem-solving products also solves dilemmas related to pest control, pet care, health and well being, travel and more. Our Blog offers valuable tips, tricks and inspiration for simplifying your home and garden needs or finding that perfect gift.

Shop Our Family Of Brands
Plow & Hearth
Wind and Weather logo
HearthSong Logo
Magic Cabin Logo