Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:14:41 PM
Limited Time Only: 20% off Smart Lighting SolutionsDetails
Live Chat
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your email and phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time

Customer Reviews



303 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Acrobat Flexible Aerator & Sprayer

Rated By: busy1 on 9/11/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Great gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
To give as gift

Fruit & Veggie Keeper

Rated By: busy1 on 9/11/2016 5:52:00 PM
Title: Good for gifting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great way to keep onions and veggies fresh in the refrigerator

Versatile 5-in-1 Total Pillow®

Rated By: busy1 on 9/11/2016 5:51:00 PM
Title: Supports neck and lumbar region


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable support when sitting, in particular.

Bumps Be Gone Hangers, set of 4

Rated By: Horsesandhounds on 9/4/2016 7:15:00 PM
Title: Great for Stretchy or Delicate Items


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hangers are great for sweaters and other delicate or stretchy items. I use several in the laundry room when I want to air-dry shirts. The hangers do not absorb moisture from damp items. I've given sets to friends, who find them as useful as I do.

Handmade Recycled Metal Boat Planter/Container

Rated By: Lolo on 8/29/2016 12:06:00 PM
Title: Great service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent communication and service. Item arrived quickly
Love it!

Plush Comfort Pillow Cushion

Rated By: sunflowere 62 on 8/26/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Very nice product…...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable for my transport chair I bought it for. Would highly recommend the product. Made nice too.

Chair Seat Protector

Rated By: shane on 8/20/2016 6:12:00 AM
Title: A GREAT COMPANY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very please with the items. But, I was even more please with dealing with Problem Solvers. They are a reputable company and would certainly do business with them again. Thank you

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Dave on 7/28/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Great idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chair is great. My wife used to play with my granddaughter and it worked out great.

Messy Mutts Stainless Steel Double Dish Pet Feeder with Nonslip Silicone Base

Rated By: Chelsia on 7/19/2016 11:36:00 PM
Title: If you have small ch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you have small children stay away from this area it is known as the pedophile capitol o the country. The only place worse is ashtabula ohio which has had an unussual increase in ********** case in the past 6 months or so.

Shelf Dividers, set of 4

Rated By: astoria snapper on 7/18/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: very good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great, inexpensive idea for getting unstructured closet shelves in order. Just like the picture, folded clothes no longer topple over. I should have done this years ago!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: P. on 6/20/2016 8:42:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent carrier. Sturdy, good, comfortable grips. Capacity is greater than expected. So light it does not add to weight of laundry, as does a plastic or wicker basket.

Folds compactly, but I leave mine open and place it in the tub behind the curtain so it is ready for laundry, out of sight and out of the way.

Highly recommend.

6" Dial Window Thermometer

Rated By: LS on 2/28/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Thermometer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these. Analog outdoor thermometers are extremely difficult to find and that was what I was searching for. When they arrived I sensed that they were not as sturdy as I had expected. One seems to be relatively close to the temperature at other is hopeless. There is a way to adjust but I don't have an outdoor thermometer to adjust it to.

firemizer™ Stainless Steel Heat Grid Fire Optimizer

Rated By: Dustin on 2/26/2016 5:57:00 PM
Title: Worth it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the product-does exactly as it says and burns wood evenly. I will be ordering another one when they do another free shipping promotion.

firemizer™ Stainless Steel Heat Grid Fire Optimizer

Rated By: Dawn on 2/8/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: BUY IT!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one of these back in December and we were blown away with how well it worked! We use our fireplace pretty much daily, which burns very hot and for several hours-if not all day (Northern Michigan Winters haha). We are just now replacing the one we bought in December and it's mid February and it still has quite a bit of life left in it, but we can't pass up this deal! I definitely would recommend it-we went from emptying the ashes daily to once every 3 days maybe and the ash is much finer. You will be pleased with this purchase.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Cindy on 2/2/2016 8:48:00 PM
Title: Box of Fatwood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fire starters may be the best I've ever bought. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!

Wicker Folding Ironing Board Storage Unit

Rated By: Infinity on 1/12/2016 11:27:00 AM
Title: Wow! Talk about a po


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow! Talk about a posting knkcniog my socks off!

Personalized Locker Room Signs

Rated By: Jennah on 1/12/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Thanks for being on


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thanks for being on point and on tagert!

Sofa Side Table with Power & USB Port

Rated By: Teiya on 1/12/2016 10:33:00 AM
Title: This shows real exet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shows real exeterisp. Thanks for the answer.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Edee on 1/11/2016 10:02:00 AM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price and quick delivery

Cordless Mini Mixer With 4 Attachments

Rated By: LH on 1/9/2016 8:35:00 PM
Title: Cordless mini mixer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised at the poor quality of this mini mixer. It arrived in a plastic envelope and the box was partially crushed, although the mixer was in tact. The mixer and pieces that cam with it look like something I would expect to find at the dollar store. Very cheap plastic mixer. Glad I didn't sent to anyone as a gift.

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: lmccm on 1/1/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: NOT worth the money!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased 8 of these in the bronze color. The whole thing is one cheapy looking piece of molded plastic! The "bronze" looks like brown Tempra paint. When I tried one out with batteries the light emitted was pathetically weak! I packed them right back up for return! The same crummy lights are for sale on the "sister sites" Plow & Hearth and Wind & Weather. What a total disappointment! I had expected MUCH better based on past experience with this group of companies!

Outside Faucet Sock/Cover

Rated By: Robbi on 12/18/2015 2:19:00 PM
Title: Temporary Problem Solvers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These turned out to be doubly expensive since I had to buy them twice. The first two I purchased were stolen from my door and I had to reorder them causing me to spend double. The reason I had to reorder them is because they do not wear well over the winter months in the Philadelphia, PA weather. I find myself purchasing them every few years for my 2 outside faucets. I am looking for other options to cover faucets.

Bake Take Serve Cupcake Pan Carrier with 3-Tier Display

Rated By: Kristen on 12/16/2015 8:20:00 AM
Title: Great for Parties


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a fantastic product! It does everything just like the headline states "Bake, Take and Serve" Finally a cupcake pan that comes with a handled lid and a cupcake tier!

Friendly Footstool

Rated By: Maggie retired on 11/24/2015 10:32:00 PM
Title: Too cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this stool. I got the dog. Not only is it unusual, but it is very well built, sturdy. Wish I had ordered a couple as gifts.

Solar Touch Keyhole Light

Rated By: NotHappyinNH on 11/19/2015 8:16:00 PM
Title: Only lit once


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I placed the unit in direct sunlight for a couple of hours and it lit up when tapped. Mounted it on my door, also in direct sunlight. It has not lit up again. Now my door is damaged and I do not have a light for nighttime entry.

Shelf Dividers, set of 4

Rated By: Kringle on 11/16/2015 9:00:00 AM
Title: closet shelf solution


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not installed the dividers as yet, but when I do, I am sure that they will do exactly what is promised.

Elima-Draft® Insulated, Magnetic Vent Cover, 13" x 13"

Rated By: CRW on 11/5/2015 2:16:00 PM
Title: Sizes?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality product yet the dimensions are around a half inch too small to fit my ceiling vents. The magnets while strong do not reach the surface of the vent so won't attach. Are larger sizes available?

Upholstered Storage Ottoman/Bench

Rated By: Hope on 10/29/2015 3:19:00 PM
Title: Beautiful love the upholstery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the ottoman bench looks so good with my blue chair in bedroom good quality and beautiful upholstery

Outdoor Umbrella Mosquito Net

Rated By: S on 10/25/2015 2:27:00 PM
Title: Great way to enjoy the out-of-doors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This solved 2 problems: We like to watch the fire outside with our parrot, Max, as the sun sets, but are disturbed by the mosquitoes and need to keep Max safe and allow him to be outside the cage for a while. Screen keeps mosquitoes out and Max in, so no worries. We all can relax. Material holds up well to rain and wind.

Redi-Top Portable, Folding Table

Rated By: Chris on 10/14/2015 3:26:00 PM
Title: Useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
works great! no issues so far

Microfiber Mud Rug Mat with Nonskid Backing, Medium

Rated By: Sandy on 10/10/2015 9:23:00 PM
Title: Very nice mats


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Mud Rug Mats are very nice in appearance. I haven't had time yet to evaluate how they work.

They are very nice appearing and look as if they will be great. Ask me again after the summer season and beach sand at my rental cottage.


Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: Niccie on 9/30/2015 8:50:00 AM
Title: Perfect lift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect solution for a dragging bed skirt....also well made.

Cat Pumpkin Holders with LED Eyes, Set of 2

Rated By: Violet's Daughter on 9/27/2015 2:45:00 PM
Title: Great for Halloween


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love love LOVE this pair!!!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: LAK on 9/25/2015 10:54:00 AM
Title: Really Sturdy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So thrilled with this basket. Though I have not used them yet, the baskets feel very sturdy & the mesh seems quite strong. The size is very generous; would certainly hold an entire load of laundry. I love that I can fold them flat for storage (I'm hanging them on the back of a door). I purchased 4 so that each family member has their own basket & was a little unhappy to pay $40 but I think these are well worth the price. I looked all over to find these elsewhere to price comparison, but couldn't find anything like this. And thank you Problem Solvers for having PayPal available!

Solar Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: fatcatdj on 9/24/2015 3:11:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For these types of solar lamps, THEY are the creme de la creme. Best solar lights money can buy. The reasons:

1) Multi LEDs in each lamp>>>brighter than all in its class
2) 3.2v Lithium-Ion battery>>>lasts longer than 1.2v NiCd or NiMh battery
3) Solid construction, heavy glass lens
3) Looks like low voltage ones, not as obvious looking as typical solar lights

Negatives:
1) Costly>>>costs more than twice of the best hardware store models
2) Slow Delivery>>> Took almost 4 weeks to receive

Costly, but worth it. I'd like another 4, but I can't afford it right now. However they are a great alternative to a low voltage system. I don't advise setting them out near lots of pedestrian traffic, especially if living in the city, some kid or weirdo may snatch them because they are so bright. They aren't those cheap $10-$15 ones you find at most hardware stores. Highly recommend.


Set of 4 Space Saving Chrome Plated Wonder Hangers

Rated By: Andrew on 9/22/2015 8:58:00 AM
Title: Great hangers - strong and smooth!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice hangers, with smooth edges unlike cheaper knock-offs that can rip your clothes, and quite sturdyg. I would like to order more but the price needs to come down. How about it, Problem Solvers?

Montebello Tall Single-Panel Iron Trellis

Rated By: flowergirl on 9/17/2015 12:04:00 PM
Title: Sturdy, beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this trellis to support a young climbing rose I bought last spring - it is still small but in time it should grow to over 10 feet & will require support.
The trellis is attached to one end of a covered deck, the trellis came with good mounting hardware & built in brackets - but they did not align with the deck railings at points to connect them, so we just used our own brackets & went around the vertical part of the frame to fasten to the deck railings. It worked fine and was not a problem.

The trellis is very sturdy, good quality and beautiful. Even when it sits in hot sun, it never heats up past being warm so it should not burn tender new growth.

I planted some quick growing vines that will only last this season, by next year the rose should be starting to crawl up the trellis in earnest.

I'm very pleased with the trellis, it looks like it cost more than it did.

Recycled Rubber "Mulch" Tree Ring

Rated By: Gordon on 9/16/2015 8:45:00 AM
Title: Rubber "Mulch" Tree Ring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is doing what I wanted.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Rene on 9/15/2015 6:15:00 PM
Title: A great find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these baskets! I still hang all my clothes in the Southern California sunshine, so my basket gets A LOT of work! It lasts about three years, but the ability to fold and store it, and its lightweight capacity is unbeatab;e!

Tomato Planter and Tower

Rated By: Pat on 9/15/2015 6:14:00 PM
Title: Better than most


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is good for tomatoes but I would not grow more than one plant in it. You need a lot of room to grow tomatoes. I tried growing three plants in it and they could not get the room they needed to grow into large tomatoes.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Lazy on 9/5/2015 3:22:00 PM
Title: Great laundry basket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a basket like these for years. They last a long time but eventually the handles were getting threadbare. I love the baskets because they are a good size, light weight and fold up to 'nothing' when needed.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: suz on 9/4/2015 8:58:00 PM
Title: the best on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is the best fat wood on the market....there are imitators so beware...........and fast free shipping if you order enough.....and you need at least 2 35 lb boxes to get through the winter......3 is better..........use just 3 sticks to light a fire..........start the fire with 3-4 larger logettes spaced flat on the bottom floor.......then smaller...crisscross in a square......put very small on top.....with the 3 fat wood.......tightly twist newspaper on the very top........everything will sink down and ignite the larger logs which will provide kindle for some time.....yes, counter intuitive.....so not the girl scout method........research this top down method/it works.......

Seed Mat Garden Planter

Rated By: Cynthia on 8/31/2015 1:59:00 PM
Title: Butterfly mix not as pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received the butterfly mix. The picture online and on the cover shows a beautiful mix including red poppies. When I opened the bag, and reviewed the seeds provided there were no poppies. The only reason I bought this was for the poppies. I will still use it since it seems so easy. Also there are no queen Ann lace. Very poor product description.

Fold-Down Ironing Board with Shelving Unit

Rated By: Jill on 8/11/2015 2:15:00 PM
Title: Great for small spaces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product and it comes fully assembled. I like the fact that I can iron my clothes, store and then roll the ironing board to any room of my house without hassle.

Leakproof Copper-Plated Kitchen Countertop Compost Pail

Rated By: Connie on 8/5/2015 3:01:00 PM
Title: Copper compost pail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this attractive countertop composter. However, the design should not be curved in at the top. It is next to impossible to get the bags out of the container without tearing the bag. Sides should go straight up.

Flower Tower™ Freestanding Planter

Rated By: WED on 5/23/2015 10:26:00 AM
Title: Video


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far I am very happy with the tower. I watched the video and it said to plant it from the bottom to the top and I did so. However the printed instructions say to fill it with potting soil then plant from the top down. I have had to replace 4 plants and it is much more difficult than the original planting from the bottom up, so I would recommend doing it that way rather than filling with soil first. Also I liked the look of the Impatients, but need sun plants. I have planted Vinca and it looks very much like Impatiens, but only time will tell if they work as well.

Fold-Down Ironing Board with Shelving Unit

Rated By: Eileen on 4/8/2015 9:31:00 AM
Title: Wheel Problems


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unit comes fully assembled which is a real time saver. Finish is somewhat rough. Wheels do not stay in and this is a real problem. Tried hard to snap them into the holes and cannot get them to stay so rolling the unit around can be very difficult.

25 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: tarheelshirley on 4/2/2015 11:36:00 PM
Title: Fantasticly easy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only takes twp pieces of fatwood to light a large fireplace. Very quick and economical.

10 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: CaptJack on 4/2/2015 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. Easy to use.

Star Outdoor Solar Lanterns, Set of 3

Rated By: 3 solar lanterns on 4/2/2015 1:30:00 PM
Title: 3 solar lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very pretty and fun for the patio or to hang in the yard. I like the solar aspect. I thought they were a bit pricey but I think I will enjoy their sparkle in the summer evenings.

Shelf Dividers, set of 4

Rated By: Tricia C on 4/2/2015 1:27:00 PM
Title: Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with this purchase. The shelf dividers are sturdy, easy to install and fit my shelves well. I plan to order more.

Steel Ash Bucket

Rated By: Thesoundlady on 4/2/2015 12:55:00 PM
Title: Holds ash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks nice, feels smaller than ash buckets that has tapered walls. The texture makes it impossible to wipe off ash and dust, which also cling to it readily. Also, the photo makes it appear as if the lid sits within the rim of the bucket. This is not the case. The part that appears to be the rim is also part of the lid. Problem solvers should have photos showing it without the lid as well. I kept it because I needed an ash bucket.

35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Walkingnd on 4/2/2015 11:58:00 AM
Title: Excellenet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price, delivered to the door.
Should last a couple of years.

EZ Moves® Furniture Slides™ Furniture Sliders for Carpet, Set of 4

Rated By: Chris on 3/24/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Works great on all kinds of heavy furniture!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This works great for lifting heavy furniture; I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't try it myself. I use it to lift the corners to be able to put the sliders underneath. I move furniture around when I have holiday dinners and this makes it easy.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Chris on 3/24/2015 9:09:00 AM
Title: Perfect basket, worth every penny!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this basket! I had four of the hard plastic baskets for years and the empty ones took up so much space in my bedroom. I wash clothes every day and must go up and down stairs to do it; so in addition to these baskets folding flat, they are lightweight if you must schlep up and down stairs. Not a bad thing can be said about them.

Ceramic Grater Plate Set

Rated By: homemaker on 2/27/2015 4:24:00 PM
Title: Awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this item at the Great New York State Fair a few years ago. It is awesome. The sleeve that you put the garlic in works wonderfully and I use it almost daily. No more peeling the skins off garlic. The little dish minces the garlic and you can almost crush it. It was a great product that was near impossible to find. I wanted to buy them for friends and family. Everyone loved mine.

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: Jill on 2/7/2015 9:02:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is the perfect solution for someone who spends a lot of time on the floor. My 7 month old granddaughter is constantly on the floor playing with her toys and I am always on the floor beside her. It's so nice to have something soft to sit on and support my back. I don't mind being on the floor anymore!

Train Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: Feeb on 2/7/2015 12:11:00 AM
Title: Beautiful steamer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This steamer for my wood stove is strikingly beautiful. Steam even cames out of the smoke stack as it adds moisture to the dry winter air. The absolute only negative is that it's so sturdy that it is very heavy.
I have to move it every time I add wood to the stove and it's a job to move. Especially filled with water. If your stove is made differently and you can just put the steamer on top and leave it there, You won't have this problem and I'll bet you give it 5 stars.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: K on 2/6/2015 8:52:00 PM
Title: Perfect Solution


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for our small laundry area, a basket when you need one but without having to make room to store it.

Sofa Side Table with Power & USB Port

Rated By: donna on 1/31/2015 7:23:00 AM
Title: Great idea!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is exactly what I needed as I was tired of having my computer on my lap. It works exactly as it looks. However, I can't really sit at a couch and use it. It's TOO HIGH... I had to bring in a kitchen chair with a small cushion to have it the right height. What would make this perfect is ADJUSTABLE legs and one more plug in the back. I would also rather have had deeper pockets on one of the sides and no pocket on the lower back. Also maybe build in a small solid pocket to hold pens/pencils.

Kitten Or Puppy Tapestry Draftstopper

Rated By: Samantha on 12/16/2014 11:32:00 AM
Title: Cute and Works Like a Charm


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the Puppy Draftstopper and I absolutely love it! It's functional and adorable. The quality is great and it helps me keep my house warm and cozy. I highly recommend.

Nonstick Oven Liner

Rated By: Angie on 12/9/2014 5:53:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product. Contrary to another review it can go right on the bottom of your oven, under the elements. The only issue I had is it had quite an odor at first when using it. Dangerous if you have a pet bird. But it is great clean up if something spills.

Adjustable Pot Pie Crust Shields, 4-Pack

Rated By: Angie on 12/9/2014 5:46:00 PM
Title: This works great!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am an avid baker. Spotted this a couple months ago. Only it was just one. I love it. It goes on pretty easily. And it will handle a big 10 inch pie easily. I recommend it to anyone who bakes a lot of pies, quiches etc. It's great.

Microfiber Mud Rug Mat with Nonskid Backing, Large

Rated By: Dog Slave on 11/26/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: Paws-itively Grreat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a replacement for a Mud Rug purchased years ago, which finally wore out. I was lost without a Mud Rug until the replacement was delivered. I don't have grass in my back yard - I have dogs, dogs who dig and continually go in and out the back door, tracking dirt and mud into the kitchen. The Mud Rug collects the dirt from their paws as they run in the door, keeping the kitchen and dining room floors clean. It always lays flat, is never a tripping hazard - doesn't move or kick up when the dogs play fight on it or during daily vacuuming. I have recommended the Mud Rug to several friends who had trouble controlling the dirt brought in on their pet's paws. The old worn rug is still in service. It is now under the litter box, keeping the cat from tracking litter through the house.

Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: Michele on 11/26/2014 5:57:00 PM
Title: Multiple uses!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product. I used it to elevate cabinets in a craft room, it worked great!

Multiangle Five-Position Floor Chair

Rated By: NJ Mom on 11/24/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title: Best chairs in the house!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ALL use these chairs. We set them up in front of the fireplace so we can gather the warmth. We use them for watching tv... or playing board games on the floor. Great for my 7 year old as well as my 6 ft husband. Durable and comfortable!

Redi-Top Portable, Folding Table

Rated By: paulygrif76 on 11/17/2014 10:39:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Used this table on a camping trip, and it came in handy several times. Easy to setup and clean. Won't leave home without it now!

USA Made Medium Mock Rock

Rated By: JLO on 9/30/2014 3:01:00 PM
Title: Excellent Hideaway for Well Pipe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The medium mock rock is the perfect solution to hiding a well pipe in the front yard. There are numerous huge boulders in our landscape design, and the mock rock fits in very well. I am planting some perennials and bulbs around the mock rock to make it look more like it grew in this spot.

Wooden, Stackable Bed Risers, Set of 4

Rated By: dorathy57 on 9/30/2014 5:50:00 AM
Title: Bed Risers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
worked great

5" Contouring Foam Sleep Wedge

Rated By: Missie on 9/29/2014 11:40:00 AM
Title: Like wedge but not the cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the wedge but I did not receive the nice quilted cover as shown on your site...instead the cover looks more porous and lighter. Can the manufacturer send me two quilted covers to replace the lighter covers? I ordered two wedges.

Handmade Glass Fruit Fly Trap

Rated By: meme on 9/29/2014 11:10:00 AM
Title: Elegant Solution to Disgusting Problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I noticed fruit flies on the onions I brought home from the store. In 2 weeks time I was infested. I called the exterminator, who said he could spray, but it was not 100% effective. I got some traps and within 5 days the nasty little fruit flies were gone! I did not want an ugly, obvious trap. That is why I purchased this product. FYI you are ordering only 1 trap, not 3 as pictured.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Kate on 6/3/2014 8:00:00 PM
Title: Best EVER Laundry Basket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The is truly the best EVER laundry basket. Space is an issue for me, so being able to just fold it up between uses is perfect. Also, the carry handles make it easy to hold with one hand even when very full, especially if you are using the stairs as well and need to hang on to the railing. Terrific for everyone including seniors.

Globe Solar String Lights

Rated By: Jeanne on 5/27/2014 7:10:00 PM
Title: Globe Solar String Lights (???)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the Globe Solar String Lights with the idea of lighting up our patio. Well.... the lights look like a long neon tube with almost zero light output. They look great during the day, but that is not why I bought them!!! So much for trying to save energy! I will look for electric globe lights at Target or Loews!!!

Flower Tower™ Freestanding Planter

Rated By: marcia on 4/25/2014 10:04:00 PM
Title: Assembly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a problem assembling this product. This guide is not clear. Can someone explain how to insert the Butterfly? Marcia

Corsica Flower Bridge Planter

Rated By: Dorie on 4/24/2014 3:12:00 PM
Title: You had it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally found this solution to my deck railing flower
container problem but couldn't gat one. Went to many
sites and the picture was there but out of stock.

then I discovered problem solvers and the planter was
available in spades. get it? I ordered 4 - could really use another. One arrived broken a little but rather than
go thru returning etc I used Duck tape to fix it. Put the tape on the inside. Works great. I LOOOVE these. My many flowers are so glad to have living space and they thank you also .

Thanks for keeping them in stock.

Adjustable Pie Crust Shield

Rated By: Dana on 4/21/2014 7:04:00 PM
Title: Great Pie Crust Shield!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received the pie guard today so can't attest to using it. It's wide enough and interlocks to any pie plate size, with or without a rim on the plate. I am so tired of tearing pieces of aluminum foil on every apple pie, the rim always gets so dark or burns. Says it's dishwasher safe but I'll probably wash by hand. Very glad to have this time saving tool!

Bumps Be Gone Hangers, set of 4

Rated By: DeDe on 4/18/2014 1:35:00 PM
Title: Love the hangers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third time that I am ordering these hangers. I hang tee shirts to dry and they don't shrink and there are no bumps at the shoulders. Also some of my sweaters are hanging on these in my closet. I don't know what I did before I owned them. I can't say enough good things about them!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: MaxxKH on 4/9/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Best thing ever!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this. Previously I have used the plastic laundry baskets. The handles always break and its awkward to carry down stairs (particulary narrow basement stairs). Its fabulous that they collapse down for easy sotrage as well. I bought two of these for me and then came back and bought them for my sisters and mom. We all love them.

Raised Bed Corners, set of four

Rated By: newjenks on 3/20/2014 10:50:00 AM
Title: Rasied Bed Corners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These corners are heavy and very well-made. The quality of the product even impressed my skeptical husband. We're assembling the raised beds this weekend and I'm getting excited to plant.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: MaxxKH on 3/20/2014 10:11:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for an alternative to the plasitc laundry baskets. The handles keep breaking and they take up so much room. Found these and LOVE them. I bought two! They are so much easier to handle and I feel much "safer" carrying this up and dow nthe stairs tothe laundry. Bought some for my mom and sister!

Wooden Shoe Storage Chest With Handle

Rated By: libs on 2/17/2014 4:37:00 PM
Title: Cute, but design could be better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look and the size is perfect. My only comment is how it works. If the shelves were stationary and the front pulled open, it would be perfection! As is it, the shoes slide out of place when the door is opened and shut. Also, the bottom shelf can hide smaller shoes if they go sideways.

5" Contouring Foam Sleep Wedge

Rated By: molly on 1/18/2014 9:58:00 AM
Title: Happy I Chose It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with my purchase. I have been using the product for about 2 weeks to date. I ordered this product because I could place it under the top sheet, it was 2" wider than other similar products, and came with a cover.

Personal Toiletry & Styling Organizer

Rated By: DustyD on 1/16/2014 1:38:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this organizer. It is sturdy and holds all my hair styling tools plus combs and brushes. It is a little large on the counter, but it still looks better than having my hair dryer, styler and dryer brush scattered everywhere. I can put the cords behind the organizer and out of sight.

Elima-Draft® Insulated, Magnetic Vent Cover, 9" x 9"

Rated By: Tgurry on 1/11/2014 9:42:00 AM
Title: Perfect solution. Simple and effective.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These covers work perfectly for the right aluminum A/C vents. I spent over $100 buying insulation and double stick velcro and a couple hours of installation and the next day the velcro began to unstick from the vents, useless. I was skeptical when I saw this product because the magnets only stick to the screw heads. But I was very pleased when they arrived, they just pop into place and the magnets hold firmly. Great product. I can't believe all those years I wasted time putting tape and plastic covering. These are so simple and they look nice.

Shelf Dividers, set of 4

Rated By: Patina on 1/10/2014 9:11:00 PM
Title: Chrome shelf dividers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good product. The clip that holds them to the shelf is easy to adjust and in some cases this is needed since some of the clips were not closed as tightly as others. They truly are 12 inches wide as stated and are therefore a little wide for a 1 by 12 board which is really only 3/4 by 11 and 1/2. However, they do work on this size shelf. And best of all my husband likes him so much that he wonders how many of them I am going to share with him for his closet. I had ordered enough just in case he wanted some!

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: klimbajy on 1/3/2014 1:16:00 PM
Title: Very useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is extremely useful. Lightweight and easy to collapse for storage. Great for small laundry room.

Grout Cleaner, set of 2

Rated By: kimbajy on 1/3/2014 1:14:00 PM
Title: Waste of money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product doesn't perform as described. It did not clean even slightly discolored grout. Very disappointed.

EZ Foldr™ Flexible Mesh Laundry Basket with Handles

Rated By: Cleanone on 12/24/2013 10:21:00 AM
Title: Humongous and strong threads


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be careful when opening the first time...hold it well away from your face...it really pops open on you! I am really enjoying the design of this laundry basket. I recommend it whole-heartedly!

Acanthus Leaves Trim Ring

Rated By: handy diy on 12/22/2013 1:12:00 PM
Title: Looks Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fit this over a six inch can easily and got it well secured with the provided springs. HOWEVER, note that my can design is totally different than in the instructions or video. Mine is a fixed funnel shape inside. I was able to first hang the springs high inside on existing light socket mount then reach from below with needle nose pliers through the trim ring, grab the ring on the spring and easily install. 5 minute project!

Colorful Solar Powered Bottle Lights

Rated By: johnsra on 12/17/2013 11:26:00 AM
Title: Nice accent lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased 10 lights in different colors and 1 did not work upon arrival. However, when I reported the problem it was replaced quickly and with no problems. We placed them in trees with sum exposure and they make a nice accent to the property. We also have high winds in our area and we were pleased that the weight and method of attachment easily handled the winds. Overall, this is a nice product.

Natural Wood Expandable Drawer Organizer

Rated By: Bryan on 12/16/2013 7:16:00 PM
Title: Best way to stay organized !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how you can change the set-up on this and customize it for exactly what you need! I have tried other drawer organizers but the quality of this is hard to beat. http://decorativewoodworkathome.com/

Cordless Mini Mixer With 4 Attachments

Rated By: lucky girl on 12/13/2013 1:00:00 PM
Title: cordless mixer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love, love it. It is so handy and quick to mix my powder drinks.

Single Candle, 9-1/2"H

Rated By: stellysmom on 12/3/2013 7:28:00 AM
Title: beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these candles for my home in the dark bronze color. They are beautiful!!! Love them. They have a colonial look, so probably could be kept out all year. I highly recommend them.

Brushed Bronze and Glass Cage Pendant Light

Rated By: Jada on 12/1/2013 3:30:00 PM
Title: Easy to install

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is as described and was delivered well packaged with ways instructions for installation. What a great way to make recessed lighting different without the hassle of re-wiring. Only drawback if you are installing two side by side as we did, it takes patience to have cords hang evenly.

Brushed Bronze and Glass Cage Pendant Light

Rated By: Jada on 12/1/2013 3:30:00 PM
Title: Easy to install


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is as described and was delivered well packaged with ways instructions for installation. What a great way to make recessed lighting different without the hassle of re-wiring. Only drawback if you are installing two side by side as we did, it takes patience to have cords hang evenly.

Cat Palace

Rated By: monte on 11/26/2013 11:38:00 AM
Title: good buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
cats are enjoying it. I am happy.

Magic Wooly Bully Fireplace Glass Cleaner Pads, 2-Pack

Rated By: CountryMama on 11/26/2013 10:17:00 AM
Title: Just the thing for a smoky woodstove glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No soap or water needed to get a new-looking glass window back on our woodstove. Just a little elbow grease and this nifty little scrubber. So glad I found it. I will give it a five-star if it lasts a while. Not sure how much use I will get out of each one, but it does do a good job.

Simmer Mat

Rated By: Nacoochee Mama on 10/4/2013 3:36:00 PM
Title: REALLY WORKS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always had to watch chili and stew like a hawk. This really does lower the heat on my too hot simmer setting. You can't ignore the pot of food, but it really slows it down and helps keep the tasting fresh, not overdone.

Park-A-Purse Organizer

Rated By: Karin in MA on 9/30/2013 11:46:00 AM
Title: Surprisingly sturdy

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was initially dismayed when I opened the box and saw that the organizer was cardboard. I put it all together, and it is surprisingly sturdy! I have it on the floor of my closet, holding all of my boots. There is no sagging or bowing.

Two Tier Cat Bed in Rattan Wicker

Rated By: Leigh on 9/18/2013 11:11:00 AM
Title: Cat Favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both my big Maine Coon & Russian Blue love the interior. Neither cares for the top, but perhaps that's because the pillows don't have much cushioning and they can feel the wicker underneath it. Inside, the bottom is flat so that makes it more comfortable sleeping on the cushion. It looks very attractive.
Call 1-800-720-5368
to speak with a friendly, U.S. - based advisor
Email
Live Help
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Circle us on Google PlusLike us on FacebookPin us on PinterestFollow us on Twitter
Sign up for the latest problem solving gadgets, deals & more!

Problem Solvers offers innovative products to solve life’s everyday problems. Explore home organization and storage solutions for any room, including kitchen and dining, bed and bath, laundry room, basement, entryway—even yard and garden. Our unique range of problem-solving products also solves dilemmas related to pest control, pet care, health and well being, travel and more. Our Blog offers valuable tips, tricks and inspiration for simplifying your home and garden needs or finding that perfect gift.

Shop Our Family Of Brands